Skip To Content
Photo of employees of the Office of the vice president for Student Affairs

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs Staff

Photo Lisa Askins

Lisa Askins

Development Officer
(850) 644-4364
laskins@foundation.fsu.edu

Photo Ricky Bailey

Ricky Bailey

Business Analyst
(850) 644-0825
rbailey@fsu.edu

Photo of Craig Beebe

Craig Beebe

Graduate Assistant
(850) 644-1180
cbeebe@fsu.edu

Photo of Brandon Bowden

Brandon Bowden

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 644-5590
BBowden@admin.fsu.edu
Biography

Photo of Mary Coburn

Mary B. Coburn

Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 644-5590
mcoburn@admin.fsu.edu
Biography

Photo of  Allison H. Crume

Allison H. Crume

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 644-5590
acrume@admin.fsu.edu
Biography

Photo of Maedea Davis

Maedea Davis

Executive Assistant
(850) 644-5590
mdavis2@fsu.edu

Photo of Gabrielle Garrard

Gabrielle Garrard

Graduate Assistant
(850) 644-3226
ggarrard@fsu.edu

Photo of Earl Levison

Earl Levison

Administrative Specialist
(850) 644-0999
elevison@admin.fsu.edu

Photo of Earl Daniel Marshall

Daniel Marshall

Graduate Assistant
(850) 644-5590
drmarshall@fsu.edu

Photo of  Aron Myers

Aron Myers

Director, Marketing & Communications
(850) 645-7623
amyers@fsu.edu

Photo of Rebecca Piers

Rebecca Piers

Graduate Assistant
(850) 644-5590
rpiers@fsu.edu

Photo of Maryellen Shannon

Maryellen Shannon

Clerical Assistant
(850) 644-5590
m.shannon@fsu.edu

No Photo available

Charlotte Souffront-Garcia

IT Manager for DSA
(850) 645-6522
csgarcia@fsu.edu

Photo of Erin Sylvester

Erin Sylvester

Coordinator, Programs & Events
(850) 644-5590
esylvester@fsu.edu

Photo of Adam Tingen

Adam Tingen

Director of Development
(850) 644-0147
atingen@foundation.fsu.edu