Skip To Content

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs Staff

Photo Lisa Askins

Lisa Askins

Development Officer
(850) 644-4364
laskins@foundation.fsu.edu

Photo Ricky Bailey

Ricky Bailey

Business Analyst
(850) 644-0825
rbailey@fsu.edu

Photo of Brandon Bowden

Brandon Bowden

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 644-5590
BBowden@admin.fsu.edu
Biography

Photo of  Allison H. Crume

Allison H. Crume

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 644-5590
acrume@admin.fsu.edu
Biography

Photo of Maedea Davis

Maedea Davis

Executive Assistant
(850) 644-5590
mdavis2@fsu.edu

No Photo Available

Amy Hecht

Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 644-5590
ahecht@fsu.edu
Biography

Photo of Earl Levison

Earl Levison

Administrative Specialist
(850) 644-0999
elevison@admin.fsu.edu

Photo of Earl Daniel Marshall

Daniel Marshall

Graduate Student
(850) 644-5590
drmarshall@fsu.edu

Photo of  Aron Myers

Aron Myers

Director, Marketing & Communications
(850) 645-7623
amyers@fsu.edu

Photo of Maryellen Shannon

Maryellen Shannon

Clerical Assistant
(850) 644-5590
m.shannon@fsu.edu

No Photo available

Charlotte Souffront-Garcia

IT Manager for DSA
(850) 645-6522
csgarcia@fsu.edu

Photo of Erin Sylvester

Erin Sylvester

Coordinator, Programs & Events
(850) 644-5590
esylvester@fsu.edu

No Photo available

Jillian V. White

Strategic Planning & Assessment
jvwhite@fsu.edu