Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs Staff

Brandon Bowden

Brandon Bowden

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

bbowden@fsu.edu

(850) 644-5590

/about-us/office-of-the-vice-president/brandon-bowden-associate-vice-president
photograph of a brown-haired woman smiling

Angela Chong

Associate Vice President

achong@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 644-5590

/about-us/office-of-the-vice-president/angela-l-chong-associate-vice-president

Katie Gilman

Executive Assistant

kgilman@fsu.edu

(850) 644-5590

Amy Hecht

Amy Hecht

Vice President for Student Affairs

ahecht@fsu.edu

(850) 644-5590

/about-us/office-of-the-vice-president/amy-hecht-vice-president
photograph of a brown haired woamn smiling

Alanna Kibiloski

Director of Development

akibiloski@foundation.fsu.edu

(850) 644-5590

Alice Maxwell

Director, Marketing & Communications

abmaxwell@fsu.edu

(850) 645-1221

Chelsea Newmans

Director of Boards & Special Events

cnewmans@fsu.edu

(850) 644-5590

Ally Rodriguez

Development Officer

arodriguez@foundation.fsu.edu

(850) 644-5590

brown-haired woman smiling at the camera

Colbi Thykadavil

Graduate Assistant

cthykadavil@fsu.edu

Jillian Volpe White

Director, Strategic Planning & Assessment

jvwhite@fsu.edu

(850) 644-5590