Skip To Content
Skip to main content
Skip to main content
DSA group photo

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs Staff

No Photo available

Maclain Benton

Chief Financial Officer
(850) 644-4364
mbenton2@fsu.edu

Photo of Brandon Bowden

Brandon Bowden

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 644-5590
BBowden@admin.fsu.edu
Biography

Photo of Angela Chong

Angela Lauer Chong

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 644-5590
achong@fsu.edu
Biography

Photo of Sarah Collins

Sarah M. Collins

Director of Development
(850) 445-8778
sarah.collins@fsu.edu

No Photo Available

Casey Ford

Graduate Assistant
cford2@fsu.edu

Photo of Amy Hecht

Amy Hecht

Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 644-5590
ahecht@fsu.edu
Biography

Photo of Earl Levison

Earl Levison

Administrative Specialist
(850) 644-0999
elevison@admin.fsu.edu

Photo of April Lovett

April Lovett

Strategic Planning & Assessment Analyst
(850) 644-5590
admoore2@fsu.edu

Photo of Aron Myers

Aron Myers

Director, Marketing & Communications
(850) 645-7623
amyers@fsu.edu

No Photo Available

Chelsea Newmans

Events & Programs Coordinator
(850) 644-5590
cnewmans@fsu.edu

No Photo Available

Da'Shay Portis

Graduate Assistant
dportis@fsu.edu

Photo of Maryellen Shannon

Maryellen Shannon

Clerical Assistant
(850) 644-5590
m.shannon@fsu.edu

No Photo available

Charlotte Souffront-Garcia

IT Manager for DSA
(850) 645-6522
csgarcia@fsu.edu

Photo of Anna Van Gurp

Anna Van Gurp

Graduate Assistant
avangurp@fsu.edu

No Photo Available

Jillian Volpe White

Director, Strategic Planning & Assessment
(850) 644-5590
jvwhite@fsu.edu