Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs Staff

Amy Hecht

Amy Hecht

Vice President for Student Affairs

ahecht@fsu.edu

(850) 644-5590

/about-us/office-of-the-vice-president/amy-hecht-vice-president
Brandon Bowden

Brandon Bowden

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

bbowden@fsu.edu

(850) 644-5590

/about-us/office-of-the-vice-president/brandon-bowden-associate-vice-president
Angela Chong

Angela Chong

Associate Vice President

achong@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 644-5590

/about-us/office-of-the-vice-president/angela-l-chong-associate-vice-president
Zduy Chu in blue suit smiling at camera

Zduy Peter Chu

Assistant Vice President

zchu@fsu.edu

(850) 644-5590

/about-us/office-of-the-vice-president/zduy-chu
Cassandra Brown

Cassandra Brown

Chief Financial Officer

cbrown2@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 644-4364

Steve Mitchell

Steve Mitchell

Associate Director of Budget and Financial Services

smitchell7@fsu.edu

(850) 644-0825

Elizabeth Stegmeyer

Elizabeth Stegmeyer

Associate Director of Budget and Financial Services

emmajor@fsu.edu

(850) 644-7570

Angela Arend

Angela Arend

Senior Administrative Specialist

a.arend@fsu.edu

(850) 644-0999

Alanna Kibiloski

Alanna Kibiloski

Director of Development

akibiloski@foundation.fsu.edu

(850) 644-5590

Chelsea Knight

Chelsea Knight

Development Officer

CKnight@foundation.fsu.edu

Alice Maxwell

Alice Maxwell

Director of Marketing and Communications

abmaxwell@fsu.edu

(850) 645-1221

Alycia Malicz

Alycia Malicz

Marketing Representative and Graphic Designer

ablount@fsu.edu

(850) 645-7623

Emma Massaglia

Emma Massaglia

Web Administrator

emassaglia@fsu.edu

(850) 644-2201

Katie Townsend

Katie Townsend

Strategic Relationship Manager for Information Technology Services

ktownsend@fsu.edu

(850) 645-6522

Darryl Lovett

Darryl Lovett

Director of People and Culture

dlovett@admin.fsu.edu

(850) 644-5590

https://studentaffairs.fsu.edu/person/darryl-lovett-0
Kellie Bailey

Kellie Greene Bailey

Director of Boards and Special Events

k.greene@fsu.edu

(850) 644-5590

Madison Drummond

Madison Drummond

Boards and Special Events Coordinator

mbdrummond@fsu.edu

(850) 644-4780

Colbi Thykadavil

Colbi Thykadavil

Graduate Assistant

cthykadavil@fsu.edu

Brittany Devies

Brittany Devies

Graduate Researcher

bdevies@fsu.edu

(850) 644-5590

Katie Gilman

Katie Gilman

Executive Assistant

kgilman@fsu.edu

(850) 644-5590

Shanice Gabriel

Shanice Gabriel

Administrative Assistant

sgabriel@fsu.edu

(850) 644-5590