Skip To Content
Skip to main content
Skip to main content
DSA group photo

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs Staff

No Photo Available

Ellen Agrella

Development Officer
(850) 459-2384
eagrella@fsu.edu

Photo Ricky Bailey

Ricky Bailey

Business Manager
(850) 644-0825
rbailey@fsu.edu

Photo of Brandon Bowden

Brandon Bowden

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 644-5590
BBowden@admin.fsu.edu
Biography

Photo of Angela Chong

Angela Lauer Chong

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 644-5590
achong@fsu.edu
Biography

Photo of Sarah Collins

Sarah M. Collins

Director of Development
(850) 445-8778
sarah.collins@fsu.edu

Photo of Allison H. Crume

Allison H. Crume

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 644-5590
acrume@admin.fsu.edu
Biography

Photo of Tory Dellafiora

Tory Dellafiora

Graduate Assistant
tdellafiora@fsu.edu

Photo of Amy Hecht

Amy Hecht

Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 644-5590
ahecht@fsu.edu
Biography

Photo of Ryan Hopkins

Ryan Hopkins

Graduate Assistant
rhopkins2@fsu.edu

Photo of Earl Levison

Earl Levison

Administrative Specialist
(850) 644-0999
elevison@admin.fsu.edu

Photo of April Lovett

April Lovett

Strategic Planning & Assessment Analyst
(850) 644-5590
admoore2@fsu.edu

Photo of Earl Daniel Marshall

Daniel Marshall

Graduate Assistant
(850) 644-5590
drmarshall@fsu.edu

Photo of Meredith Millsap

Meredith Millsap

Events & Programs Coordinator
(850) 645-7290
mmillsap@fsu.edu

Photo of Aron Myers

Aron Myers

Director, Marketing & Communications
(850) 645-7623
amyers@fsu.edu

Photo of Maryellen Shannon

Maryellen Shannon

Clerical Assistant
(850) 644-5590
m.shannon@fsu.edu

No Photo available

Charlotte Souffront-Garcia

IT Manager for DSA
(850) 645-6522
csgarcia@fsu.edu

Photo of Dorsey Spencer

Dorsey Spencer Jr.

Director of Administration
(850) 644-5590
dspencer2@fsu.edu
Biography

Photo of Jillian White

Jillian V. White

Strategic Planning & Assessment
(850) 644-5590
jvwhite@fsu.edu