Skip To Content
Skip to main content
Skip to main content
DSA group photo

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs Staff

No Photo available

Maclain Benton

Chief Financial Officer
(850) 644-4364
mbenton2@fsu.edu

Photo of Brandon Bowden

Brandon Bowden

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 644-5590
BBowden@admin.fsu.edu
Biography

Photo of Angela Chong

Angela Lauer Chong

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 644-5590
achong@fsu.edu
Biography

No Photo Available

Ellie Foreman

Graduate Assistant
eforeman2@fsu.edu

No Photo Available

Elizabeth Hartsock

Associate Director, Business & Financial Services
(850) 559-7058
ehartsock@fsu.edu

Photo of Amy Hecht

Amy Hecht

Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 644-5590
ahecht@fsu.edu
Biography

Photo of Earl Levison

Earl Levison

Administrative Specialist
(850) 644-0999
elevison@admin.fsu.edu

No Photo Available

Alice Maxwell

Director, Marketing & Communications
(850) 645-1221
abmaxwell@fsu.edu

No Photo Available

Chelsea Newmans

Events & Programs Coordinator
(850) 644-5590
cnewmans@fsu.edu

Photo of Maryellen Shannon

Maryellen Shannon

Clerical Assistant
(850) 644-5590
m.shannon@fsu.edu

No Photo available

Charlotte Souffront-Garcia

IT Manager for DSA
(850) 645-6522
csgarcia@fsu.edu

No Photo Available

Jillian Volpe White

Director, Strategic Planning & Assessment
(850) 644-5590
jvwhite@fsu.edu