Skip To Content
Skip to main content
Skip to main content

The Torchbearer 100 Network

The Torchbearer 100 is a network of distinguished students who, throughout the course of their time at Florida State, built upon FSU’s long-standing history of an exceptional student experience by making a significant impact.

As the reputation of the Torchbearer 100 builds, being of the network will become a recognizable mark of distinction representing leaders of change, devotion to FSU, and promise for continuing to make a notable impact after graduation.

The Division of Student Affairs is proud to present the 2021 cohort of the Torchbearer 100

2021 Torchbearer 100 Reception Photos

Abby Branham Abby Cloud Adela Larramendi
Adrien Riguidel Aide Aguilar Ayungua Aleeke Dale
Alejandra Monzon Alex Smith Alexandra Boudreau
Alora Clark Alyssa Hansel Amy Morales
Anne Lam Annie Palladino Brandon Schonour
Bridget Duignan Brooke Sanchez Chandika Basdeo
Chaston Pfingston Chinedu Ezenwa Claire Connor
Craig Robey Danielle Dede David Stephenson
Dexter Bell Donald Sizemore Emiliy Gordon
Emily Fish Emily Logan Emma Bernstine
Emma Huff Emma Jo McAuliffe Emmabella Rudd
Ezequiel Asis Fabio Sanchez Del Rio Gabriella Panneflek
Gabrielle Ovadia George Guzman Grace Castilow
Gregory Reeves Guerothlyn Saint-Jean Hannah Llende
Hanya Noussier Jada Guzman Jamelvin Williams
Jared Gould Jaylen Darling Jealine Noel
Jenna Leval Jenna Wilson JP Peterson
Jordan Chung Katelyn Robinson Katherine Gibson
Kathryn Manning Kayla Gallagher Kourtney Weber
Laura Medina Lauren Daley Lauren Henderson
Lauren Mariotti Leila Alfaro Mackenzie Aranda
Makenna Campbell-Hutts Mannat Thakur Mary Deschler
Mathieu Douceur, Jr. Meagan McLaughlin Michael Oded
Michael Ramsey Mike Collins Morgan Neal
Morgan Sawyer Nailah Owens Ni'A Landon
Nicole Kelly Olivia Ayala Olivia Taylor
Rawan Abhari Riley Remer Roberto Vasquez
Ronald Jeanty Sarah Marfo Sarai Palacio
Sasha Martin Sean Gabany Shaneze Douglas
Shanterria Denmark Sophia Bukowick Stephanie Brookshire
Taylor Deering Treyvaughn Fils-Aime Tyler Osha
Veronica Sanchez William McCarthy  

The Inaugural Cohort – 2020

The 2020 induction ceremony and reception photos may be viewed here.